GenuineBlip

By GenuineBlip

M's Project

Imagine my shock and surprise when I realized it was Sunday morning and I hadn't blipped since Friday!  Friday blended seamlessly into Sunday.  I was oblivious to the change in days because I've been home-bound because of the incessant rain and computer bound because of  my incessant focus on a photography/writing project.  I had so wanted to blip EVERY day this year.  

I checked if I had inadvertently took a pic on my phone yesterday.  Nope.  What to do?  I go over to my spousal unit sitting at his desk and ask,  "Did you take any pictures yesterday?"
   
M: "Yes, why?" 

me: "What of?" Ignoring the question 'why?' 

M: "The pieces I made for the loom table."

me: "Can you send me one picture that you took YESTERDAY?"

M: "Ok.  Why?"

Relieved, I say "Thanks!" Embarrassed, I add "Oh, don't ask why!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.