*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Sunday lunch

Had a chilled morning writing some more of mum's memory book and I found an anniversary booklet about Ecclesfield Grammar School where mum did her O and A Levels and she enjoyed looking through that.

We made a Vegan Sunday lunch together - no beef beef, mustard, Yorkshire puds, roast taters and loads of veg and gravy. It was really nice. Had a little snooze afterwards and when I came back downstairs all the pots were done and put away. Yay!

My nephew popped round again with one of his friends which was nice and then mum and I took Pip for a night time leg stretch down the village. We put her light up collar on and a few people commented. Added an extra of beautiful Pip, she seemed to think that my rustling sewing bag contained food. She was most disappointed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.