test results…

…boo

we finally have

some results

after having completed - my 2nd ct-scan the other - day, i heard relatively quickly - from my dr that - because this one was - done with contrast - they were able to - see i am - indeed throwing pe’s - pulmonary embolisms or blood clots - in my lungs which - is most probably the - reason for my severe - shortness of breath - ugh

to know i’ve been - walking around with - clots in my lungs - is like knowing you have - a ticking time bomb in you - difficult to wrap your head around - yet this is my - 3rd ‘at bat’ with these little suckers - the difference now - being that i’ll most - likely have to be on - some type of blood thinner - for the rest of my life - so at least i have - an answer to one - of the issues plaguing me - for which i am thrilled - hopefully the medicine - will work quickly and i will - feel a noticeable difference - with my ability to breathe very soon

we’re continuing to work on the - other symptoms still bothering me - and i hope to - have answers fairly soon as well - which may then lead to…

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.