rob77

By dadof3

Hello delicious!

Hey all how are we all doing this fine evening/night?
Thank you all for your kind comments on yesterday's 200th blip, I really appreciate it.
Today has been hectic (as usual), Noah woke up with a sore throat this morning with a voice that sounded like he smoked 20 a day! Joy! So he and Seth were both off school today! Claire had to take them to see the doctor as I had to go to work (i hate going to work when the kid's are not well)
The doctor said it's viral but a little parent feeling is telling me that Claire might be taking him and possibly Seth (ear ache this evening) back to see the wonderful doctor this week! :(

I took this photo a couple of weeks ago whilst we had some sun! Tonight I did a bit work on it! (I turned it black and white, then I recoloured the lolly part of it again!)
My phone and camera are full of random photos which I keep in case of slow blip days liketoday, they do come in handy sometimes lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.