Walk

We started early in the training hall before work and a walk after work.

I spent an hour and a half on my reorganising project when I came home. One of the things I did was to move the drawings of my dogs into another room. You can see them in the extra.

They are made by Majbritt Pavlak. Except from my first dog (GSD Paw) and my youngst boy Xmas these are all the dogs I have owned. Majbritt made the first of these drawings back in 2002 and today - 21 years later - I have just ordered one of Xmas.

The drawings are from top left: Kiri (Rough Collie), Hazy (Border Collie), Ria (Border Collie), Whisper (Border Collie), Robbie (Border Collie), Biscuit (Sheltie), Beat (Border Collie), Hero (Border Collie), Gollum (Border Collie) and Tango (Border Collie)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.