My Day Out

I decided I was going to use my bus/train pass regularly and at least once a week. This morning after pilates I got wrapped up and walked to the train station. I got the train to Deansgate in Manchester. I walked to the tram stop for the tram to the Trafford Centre. I haven't been since before Covid hit. I had a great journey and lovely to see different places and things. A few shops had shut and it wasn't very busy. I had a lovely walk round and bought a T shirt and treated myself to some lovely Jo Malone wild bluebell body creme. My skin gets very dry in winter. I didn't stay long and was home by 3.30. I had had a lovely day out, walked lots and got some great photos of my day and journey. Loved the Gnome island but couldn't get a good shot and the reflections in the extra. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.