A Bit Of Fresh Eyre

By DEyre

Newlands

Day 14 of Musical May: Justice - Newlands

So I couldn't think of anything related to the title. I decided instead to go with a photo that is the place my mind goes to when I listen to the song. Similar idea to this photo - you get the idea.

A couple of milestones going on - firstly this is my 500th blip. I'm not one for celebrations or photos with numbers in but yeah; 'woo'. Still doesn't feel that long or impressive (or at least its just become part of life now).
The second is the 60k barrier. That is this photo is the 60,406th photo my camera has taken. I still had a few photos on the camera so I checked and I still have that 60,000th shot. Well here it is. Says it all really. EXIF data for that shot - do a search for 'Shutter Count' to find it if you're interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.