pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Catapult

Yep, back to reality today. 

Unable to let go of the weekend’s activities, I requested and then buried myself in a couple of panto scripts, made some notes and then started writing some scenes. It probably won’t go anywhere, but it is fun to scratch that creative itch.

The wee ones scratched theirs this evening at Cubs, both coming home with one of these well-constructed things! M’boy is coming to the end of his time in Cubs - it seems to have gone very quickly. Not sure if he’ll go up to Scouts or not….

Just as I was winding down for the evening, the direc-tor of the panto released a shareable cut, which you can find here.

If you just want to find the parts where I make a t*t of myself, you can find them here:-

1.30
12.22
33.33
1.14.49
1.54.37
2.10.32
2.23.25
2.30.54

Enjoy….?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.