On the outside, I'm smiling...

...and if you look closely, I might even be winking.

We have these long lines of windows in my office and each one has it's own blind. I had an idea one morning to set a big smile formation up on our nearest more modest set of 8 windows. However with all the internal flip charts, white boards and pillars kicking about, didn't really pay it much heed until last night.

Whilst walking out, I saw what it looked like from the outside. A great big beaming smile out over Rutland Square.

So this morning I got in early and went to the floor above and added eyes. Didn't realize one of the shade blinds were down but this seems to have added a wee wink to it.

Maybe I could reverse it and do a night time guerilla run and turn the lights on?!?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.