Coast walk

Jane picked me up at 11.15 this morning and we drove to Noss Mayo and parked close to the tennis courts! We walked up the hill and out onto the coast path! It was muddy due to all the rain last night so we walked about half way along the cliff then walked back the same way as it was getting muddier and muddier!

There is a great pub called The Ship in Noss Mayo so we popped in there and I was really tired so I had soup! Jane had icecream and latte! It is no wonder she is so petite! I was very happy to get home but had to go out again to sort out a car hire for February.

At six I went to prezzo with Sian and Ian and pennie and Tim because I had been gifted a bottle of bubbly or wine which I wanted to share! So have eaten too much today but also walked 13,000 steps and been out in the sunshine!

Looking forward to my bd now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.