Bathroom Patterns

I once photographed these tiles and achieved a very subtle almost not there effect which I didn't achieve this time.  I'm still playing with Photosplit while the main focus of my thinking at the moment is on the exhibition in April.  Sometimes, by playing with images, new ideas emerge.

I'm working on two posters at the moment to go with the concertina books I created for Wentworth Castle and the Huskar Pit disaster that I want to display in our exhibition.  For the project I've called the parallel concertina sections Light and Dark.  I'm struggling with the poster layout of `Light' but think I'm getting closer.

Andrew came for coffee in the afternoon.  It's a while since I've seen him so it was really good to catch up.  (I think he's been having a Blip holiday - his last post was from Seattle when he went to visit family.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.