Painting...

On the wild life nighttime camera...
The Fox mooching around...
No cats about...

https://youtu.be/j0VU0Zn-zrA 

We have snow here.
I haven't looked at this morning's trail camera sd cards yet, but no one came in the kitchen last night for the all night buffet - 6 bowls of food. Usually, it is all eaten up, and I might refill if it is a cold night. 
But nothing was eaten. Opened door to check if anything had walked past.  Only footprints looked like they belonged to the fox (fortunately he cannot fit through the cat flap).

As soon as it gets light, some cats will filter in through the cat flap, as long as I don't go out there, and have breakfast. 

I will be in bed with my electric blanket and flask of black coffee...
Nearly nap time for me. Been awake ages.

Creative is in ZenBrush3 and finished off in Procreate.
I meant to do a snow scene, but I forgot as I was doing my painting! 
I think the cats are too easy to find...

Have the best day you can...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.