Nettenet

By Nettenet

Naughty blipper

I forgot to take any pictures over the weekend and grabbed this from my bed Sunday evening.

So Saturday was quite chilled and in the evening we went to S&Is, who had a daughter in Sims class at primary school.  They had also invited J&B who also had a son in Sims class.  It was a lovely catch up although was all a little late for dear old Mr C and I ….. which is a bit of a joke as they are all older than us except S ;-D)))

Back to Sunday and I had a morning of tidying before all the kids came over to celebrate Mr Cs birthday which is tomorrow.  We were hoping to get the homemade curry from Ripley farmers market but she wasn’t there this month so it was back to Cook for curry bits from them and it all went down well.

Sim asked if we could keep O and the poor thing has got really sore eyes, conjunctivitis I old say, they have got doctors on Wednesday and (after my many suggestions) going to say he has been ill so much since he had covid last summer.  Although I’m also wondering if he is a bit asthmatic.  Hopefully, that will get some answers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.