SAME VIEW BUT SNOWY

This morning was so beautiful and blue and frosty but with being full of cold I couldn't go anywhere - so darn frustrating.  I'm rather fed up with honey & lemons drinks and cough sweets, but they do help a little and it is just another cold so it will go.  It is so unlike me, I don't thilnk I've ever had two cold one after the other like this before!!!!

Anyway the weather today has made it very interestong being indoors.  From a heavy frost this morning with brilliant blue skies and sunshhine, to snow, dark clouds and some blue skies.  Amazing. 

This is the same view as yesterday but because there is snow on the sands it looks so different.  That is what I love about our view it changes all the time.  

I do feel a bit better this afternoon so I'm hoping that this second cold will go thorugh quicker than the last one!!!!!

Hope you are all avoiding these awful colds that are doing the rounds, staying warm and safe.  Do be careful out there it's very icy and cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.