COAL TIT.

Another bitter cold day I was up early and took Dexter for his walk. I’ve managed to do my 1000 steps today with two dog walks and house work. I’ve made a chicken casserole to warm us up this evening. 

The next door neighbour came today to tell us somebody tried to break into their house in the middle of the night. They have vintage cars and one was in the drive, so they think they were trying to get inside to find the car keys. But the glass on the door smashed which woke Rodger and he called out which scared the burglars off. They haven’t got a camera so they asked if we could look at our camera but it only looked down on our cars so we couldn't help.

I’ve taken several photo today but I think this coal tit is the best one. It was taken from my hide in the garden. 

I hope you’ve had a lovely day blippers and stay safe.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.