Glorious

I went drone flying today, given the lower wind speeds than of late, but couldn't really find a decent photo – except for the sky.  This shows the blue of the day's weather, but with another front seeming to appear.  However, it's on the wrong side so I suspect that it was a little trough in the upper levels.

And in the Extra, a view of a local lane, where I was flying the drone after dropping off Mrs B for her art class.  Mrs B was not comfortable with driving on roads with patchy ice, but I persuaded her to let me try – the little i3 is very good in slippery conditions, within reason.

Finally, the road past our local was blocked all day by this Porsche, whose driver had managed perhaps to slide down the steep hill in the icy conditions.  I can't think why it wasn't moved earlier today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.