Sonset25

By Sonset25

On the sunny side of the street.

Frosty morning dog walk but a beautiful day.  As long as I'm warmly dressed with good footwear I enjoy it.  The hound is perky too with his snood and warm coat.  

Had my hair cut with longstanding friend Robbie Polito.  He always gives me a good cut and has styled from pixie cut to current shoulder length.  His family originate not far from my Italian rellies.  We've shared troubles and joys, he's more fratello (brother) than my own.

Chilly afternoon walk but the sun is a little higher in the sky.  It means we can walk in sunny spots on the ground. 

Made pasta sauce for dinner. Rang friend to arrange a coffee on a cold Wednesday morning meet-up.

Now going to indulge in Winterwatch.

Pleasant evening everyone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.