Jukebox Ella

First I must thank everyone for their positive response of my blip yesterday.  The MLK Parade is one of my favorite annual events to photograph.  The people are happy, the crowd is diverse, and the weather is usually crisp.  This year, again fit the bill.  I saw the bus coming and then when two (yes there were two) girls hung out the window to throw candy to to crowd, I was ready.

I didn't get out today, so I decided to blip the cover of a new 3-record set I purchased.  It's Ella Fitzgerald doing recordings made for radio in the fifties.  The package is excellent - great recordings, beautiful artwork, and lots of information on the inside of the jackets.  I hope it's ok to photography the cover, along with side one.

Desifinado

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.