More lego flowers

Ian has created another little display from the Lego he had for Christmas.  My ideal flowers, they don’t need any looking after other than an occasional air blast to  get the dust off!

I went into the office again as I had a research cafe t9 sort.  My arm drove me mad as it was painfully all day around the elbow and that looked a bit swollen.  Whatever I have done, I wish it would hurry up and heal up!

Leo had a footie match after school with our local School rivals - bit like a derby match.  Leo’s team won 3-2 so were all very happy. Leo was especially happy as he was in goal for the first half and kept a clean sheet.  

Bobbie missed her bus home after watching the match so she came back to ours and after they were fed, the6y watched a bit of TV before her Dad came to collect her.

That meant I could head to bed, pop some more pills and hope to see off the annoying back/arm pain.  Will work from home Wednesday soI. An lie down a bit when needed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.