What a great afternoon

I was desperate to have my haircut so hubby had said ‘ah you’ll be driving soon’ but in the end he took me ;0) oh I feel so much better. Then we popped around the corner to M&S and for the first time in many many years - I went into the shop and mooched around it was lovely ;0) I also bought a tub of half price Strawberries and two half price chicken and parmesan pasta meals, to go with some salad left from yesterday. Then we came home via Port Soif and got a few rough sea pictures a few in extras too. It would have been better to get out the car - but I’d done enough walking and standing and without even a walking stick which is another first for me for many years. So easy half price tea, and a rest this evening I think.
Thanks for listening to my twitterings. I hope your day has been good too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.