RetroPHit

By ArachneToo

I went to the house to measure partition widths and some of the smaller details of the bathroom and shower room for Tivoli, who, far more expert than I am is very kindly doing my tiling design.

The larger-than-expected ducting spills into what was going to be bathroom space at floor level (this shows how it spills into ceiling space - and the ceilings will be lowered) and even with the help of the site foreman I couldn't work out how the boxing is going to work. He told me the architect had done new drawings but I couldn't unravel them so I sent them direct to Tivoli.

He also told me the bath will be needed next week so I did a task much more within my capacity: walked to the bathroom place I went into four days ago and ordered it. They will let me know when it arrives and will deliver it whenever the builders call them. Simple.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.