Marsupium Photography

By magi

pipes of industry

Work at CVK. Embarked on a new project which should keep me busy for a while.

Also did the voteswiper thing to check my political attitudes against party manifestos. As always Die Linke is my top match. I won't vote for them for their lack of military support for Ukraine. Given the situation, I think we have no option but to support them. Not sure about the Tierschutzpartie, unlikely I would consider them. The Klimaliste is also among my top 3 and the Greens are on place 4. I am unhappy by the Green party position to encourage health worker migrants. I think this is deeply exploitative: another country that is less well off spends their effort to train essential workers that then are lured to rich countries so that they don't need to make the effort. The pirates and communists are also fairly high up. The bottom spots are made up by the right and far right parties. Interestingly when Max did it, his results were a lot less polarised (my top 3 where >90% and my bottom <22%). So much for getting more conservative with age.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.