Working early

The grounds team for our development arrived early to make a start on tree work required around the development.  I took a few photos for the development Facebook page and was very happy with this one.  The light was stunning and the view out the back of the development is stunning.

The chaps did well with the work, they will be back to do a little more tomorrow but most of it is done.  As a director I am quite risk adverse so like that the trees are well managed and seem to do okay.

It has been so nice to see a bit of sunshine today, even if I was in my office working.

I filled up the bird feeders twice today.  The birds will have lots of seed for an early start tomorrow morning. 

We went to a local pub for dinner, I did not really fancy having to do another mindful chef dinner tonight, I was just not feeling mindful so it was nice to have someone else cook. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.