The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Beautiful Rose Pose

Rosie was on the counter top begging for Steve's food.

I feel so tired and drained this week and I've had a niggling constant headache.   It's not been sore in the way that it hurts to think but constant and in the background then when I move or lean forward to quickly shooting/ standby intense pain.

Hoping tomorrow is easy but my diary is back to back so doubt it.

Steve returned to work after a 6 month career break and working with the US means he is working ridiculous hours (unsociable for UK) - we are a bit like ships that pass in the night and it's going to get worse as I have travel / some nights away coming up and then he's off to US for a week in Feb so bit of juggling over care of the other furry one pictured in extras savaging a soft toy fish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.