I love photography

I love photography

The whole morning was forms.
You think you have a four step process and each step might have four forms for 16 forms. 
Oh your sweet innocence. 
No.
Forms are like mice.
You see one form, there are many you do not see, and they constantly reproduce until there are so many you cannot count them and you definitely cannot catch them all.
Then I brought some of the forms in to the city to get my Diplomatic passport, where I had to redo forms until I no longer wanted to go to South Africa and was tired of adulting. 

Now, imagine you are on the metro. You have your skateboard. There is someone looking at you from a few seats away. You tense up because whenever people look at you they are sending you hostility because of your piercings. The someone gets up and comes over and asks,
"May I take your picture?"

She squealed. Her inner child squealed. 
"You want to take my picture??"
We had so much fun. I took pictures of her. We got off at the same metro. She took pictures of me. 
She loves the pictures. I love the pictures.
I have this one but I have two more of her looking tough. 
Ah life is good. 

Canada announced they will supply 200 Senator armored personnel carriers as part of its military assistance to Ukraine. Since the invasion last year, Canada has sent more than 3,000 tons of military aid. 

Americans will be able to directly sponsor refugees for resettlement in the United States under a new program launching on Thursday. Sets of at least five people can form sponsor groups and raise at least $2,275 per refugee. They'll try to find sponsors for 5,000 refugees. It is modeled after a program in Canada.  

Slovakia has delivered its eighth ShKH Zuzana 2 howitzer. 

Eight mobilized Russians fled the front line and used a cab to go 300 miles home. There have been multiple reports of Russian soldiers and military officers fleeing from battle in Ukraine in recent months. In November a group fled and hid in the woods. One soldier in November said even officers were fleeing. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.