ladyleah6

By ladyleah6

Mine?

Ohhh! Too much choice for today. I had three pics I liked for Blip but I'll go with this one because it's relevant to my life right now. I brought my bike to my new abode almost two years ago. As I was putting the wheels back on, something went "ping" and now one of the brakes doesn't work. I've been intending to take it to a shop to get it repaired ever since and I haven't ridden a bike since then- well, really since before then. I have however provided a nice rain coat for my bike which means there is a real possibility that under its cover, my bicycle looks exactly like this. A slim possibility, but a possibility nonetheless.

How is this relevant to right now? No, I haven't finally booked myself in at the bike shop. I'm going to Albany for a while where I won't have a car and intend to hire a bike to help with my regular blipping. Wish me luck!

This was shot at Dawson's Garden World in Forrestfield by the way- quite a lovely nursery to spend a sunny afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.