Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Rishton Parish Church just before sunset.

The children in the Caribbean Basin are part of the care being administered from Hungry Children Project.
They unasked, kindly sent me a beautiful well designed pack with a pen, a notepad, post it notes and little name labels. Thankful for useful gifts.
I have a low income so can more pray for these ones in need than send money.
The blossoms here are being quenched by rain this morning and so was I!
Much clothes drying here and some Citizens to deliver hopefully later today.
Thank God for all the good we can do and how we are really all one big family.
Have a good day blipper friends.

At 9pm I changed my blip to a set of Photo shopped images of the Rishton Parish Church as viewed from our kitchen windiw just before sunset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.