Cheeky Monkey

Today MrsPuff and I had a Blipmeet in Wanaka with The Boss form Tussock Tales and A Cycling Granny,what wonderful friendly people they are and so young at heart and proud Blippers. These people are retired worked hard all their lives and now retired, I can't believe where they find the time to do the things they do, they are so busy. Our meeting was in a Cafe called the cheeky monkey and Tussock I think you would agree if anyone has met the boss I reckon this place was named after him. The Boss gave me some great advice on how to make my image of Millie look better and give the impression of Millie running even faster.well boss I had a look and wow what adifference will make a change when we get home. We went through to lake Hawea and over to Makarora half way to the West Coast to look at the Blue pools,trout swim up the rivers to spawn on their way to lake Wanaka. I saw some trout any fisherman would have loved to have on the end of their line these were big. What a beautiful country we have and I love the bush. Off to rub Tussocks tummy tomorrow.Wanaka

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.