A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Abstract Thursday 395 :: AT395 :: MM469 Results

Today’s Abstract Thursday image is of my latest stained glass work. I started it on Tuesday at the Men’s Shed and finished it during today’s session. I have included the photo I took some time ago that inspiration me, it is of a field in Muker, Swaledale. Stained glass is by its very nature abstract and normally very colourful. 

Here are the results of this week’s Mono Monday. It has been a hard week to judge but I had to come up with my results so here they are! Thank you all for joining in.

My hearts go to:

fitzbilly
DawnP
CowgirlCarol
bugsman
AnnieBelle


My Honourable Mentions are:

richardhaas
Chris_P
Carolinav
Seasidesusie
sk


Next week’s theme is ‘Up and/or Down’ with a tag MM470. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.