MeowPaw

By MeowPaw

My fave human

Hello my woof woof friends!

Here is me all grow up and Pau (read it as "paw") She is the one behind the camera and she is the one I like to spend time with. She is always playing with me but also I get wrong from her (geeezz she has such strong voice sometimes. scary thing)

Pau lives with me, she's not my human but that is not important cuz we are sisters! yeah she's my big sister and I listen to everything she has to say because as she says "her word is her law" lol she is insane crazy and gives me huge long hugs (kinda squeez me tho) And I kiss her cute brownie face (she is not white as the other humans around, she looks like a chocolate and that's why I always kiss her noms noms)

Have a wonderful day, here is boring raining :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.