Not Just One

Not just one but two nuthatches. Feeding the birds at Cammo Estate.

My friend couldn't meet up so myself at café with treacle scone today's choice. I had my book with me to read alittle but do struggle to sit for long when on my own.

So I have finished 'reading' the book about Mindful Photography & I will need to leave it for a week or so & then read each chapter again slowly then try some of the tasks (suggestions) that are at each end of chapters. Not to rush thru & maybe I will get new ideas & better at my photography.

I have been trying some of the meditation body scan relaxing techniques from one of the Buddhist Apps on some evening before sleep to tye in with the above.

Added ruin with light coming thru wall.

Enjoying Winterwatch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.