Annieone

By Annieone

New Project.....!!

Knitting this time....the photo is not great ..meant to be a baby size but turning out quite big...I’ll ‘crack on’ now that I’ve started and see..babies only get bigger....??? right :))
Extra is how much I got done tonight....knitting up fast ...chunky wool and big needles....I’m running out of yarn too......and it’s going to mean a visit to the Wool Shop tomorrow...!
Just as well I didn’t make ‘Buy No More Yarn’ one of my New Year resolutions.....wouldn’t have lasted long..!!
And anyone willing to bet that I’ll only buy the 1 ball....!!!???

Nice outing today ...met my cousins Son for coffee in Costa after I’d done my grocery shop....a grand young fella ...21 next month and doing well in college ..!

January 19th....Quote....
Have A Laugh With Your Friends......!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.