Homeward bound

Reds returning in the evening sun underlined by the vapour trail of a distant passenger jet.
After a very positive consultation with my practice COPD consultant , who wants to put me on a more carbon friendly inhaler to help the NHS reduce their carbon footprint, I discovered that my xray from 4 years ago was clear :-) so apparently I might be asthmatic rather than suffering from COPD. I was hoping he was going to check out my breathing , but they are still not allowed to do , but perhaps they will be allowed to do them in the summer. Which might show if it is Asthma or COPD. 
 I then popped up to the WAVE for a full English breakfast which was really a late lunch ! They close on Sunday :-) What will happen after that is in the lap of the gods !! For the locals on here I will keep you informed when i find out what might happen to the WAVE in future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.