HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

My Daddy and Me

This is a back blip of my Daddy, Sister Jen, Neice and Nephew and Me, the first and last time he came to our new house.
My Daddy was very poorly. He had not long been out of hospital with bowel cancer. He was in hospital for almost a year after suffering complications, but he managed to get well enough to leave hospital for at least 4 months before he finally lost his very courageous battle on November the 5th, 2011.
As Daddy's house warming gift, he bought me some Bluebell Bulbs to plant in the garden as our house is called Bluebell Cottage. I did plant them, but the first year they didn't flower very successfully. But today (15th May 2013) I noticed the Bluebell Blooms!!! Of course I had to blip them!!!

This ones for you Daddy.
Miss you lots
xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.