Bob20

By Bob20

Bird of Paradise.

My St.Tropez market blip made it to the spotlight! Thanks for getting it there.

Today has been rubbish. Overcast, cold and grey. Not what I ordered!

Just to let you know that it is not all glamour, sunshine and pleasure, I spent the morning washing down paintwork and I've cleaned 10 entirely glass outside doors. They become quite filthy with sand blown across from the Sahara. They are now sparkling., Mrs. Bob is impressed with my efforts.

I went out to blip the top of a pass known as the Col du Canadel. It is the road we live on and it is used for international rally stages. A fun drive, as long as you don't meet anything coming the other way. It is popular with cyclists who are clearly masochists!

The photos were rubbish, so back to the drawing board. I'm not a flower blipping person, although I managed a poppy the other day. We have Bird of Paradise flowers coming into bloom, so it is today's blip.

Rain forecast tomorrow, just like being at home!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.