Knee rehabilitation day

Another day in rehab again. Today it was time to listen lessons of the importance of good sleep, bed, pillow etc. I wondered, how difficult you can make it? And more: how an earth you can know how you sleep, in what positions and what kind of bed, pillow etc would be best for you??? Or how to find a good new pillow after using every pillow only under 1 year before changing it, buying a new one?

Another issue was to learn the art of nordic walking. Apparently I had had some errors in my style. Sweaty hour indeed. Shower needed afterwards.

Third issue was good nutrition. I am overweighed and got good advice how to eat better. (Sigh!) Should really try to learn new habbits.

As I got back home, my upper back was aching and I was so tired after the day.

Pic from tram stop. Beautiful colors in the sky. You can really see how the daylight hours get longer day after day! 

-1c. No snowing today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.