Mr & Mrs

Down to the forest this afternoon as still dealing with devastation in the house but that is for a rainy day ......yikes 

I shot the car round to my usual places in the forest  but what used to be usual wasn't happening.True to form tho' my mandarins with persuasion it is added, gave me the attitude.

Back tracking on the studio photography I was asked many times why I wasn't doing it...

It doesn't float my boat honestly - I like tailing and tracking and being outdoors non of which a studio does for me. I might take the odd shot but that is the right place at the right time scenario - for me.  

On a commercial level I know much better photographers /blippers than me struggling on  the commercial front - no names no pack drill AND the cameras are getting soo much better too and I am of the firm belief that if you can use a button  on a camera u can get a shot possibly. You have to add into the equation tenacity, patience, concentration, love of your subject and editing then suddenly it doesn't get allll that easy does .....it? Really?

Don't ask

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.