Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Puzzle

Lots of light in the the best space for the latest puzzle next to a glass door.    “small domestic interior”.    (is this domestic?  I think domestic is just something that relates to your home.)    I hate to finish them too fast....

Had Fika with an old friend and rowing buddy I haven’t seen in person since before the pandemic.  Fun to catch up.   (extra)   thanks for the nice comments etc on yesterdays’ coffee photo…Blipper friend from Sweden  (heanku) who is definitely the Fika expert says “of course there are swedes who drink Italian coffee, but the most common so far is still ordinary Swedish brewed coffee…..it’s real fika, with a cinnamon bun or something other yummy too go with the coffee.”
So my friend was a little more Swedish as she had an americano..Still espresso and water  tho , no milk..and I had a latte.  she brought homemade banana muffins which we gobbled up, and left my bakery things. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.