Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Middle of the Week!

After a morning of working from the MiL's house and dropping L off at play group I had a meeting at the Balmoral Hotel on Princes Street which is a beautiful hotel.

My meeting was with the FM manager so we were deep in the bowels of the hotel. Somewhere you don't always get a chance to see.

Good meeting with budgets approved for some upgrades which means business coming my way (after an initial audit 2 years ago).

From there onto Murrayfield for some ten pin bowling practice. 50p a game is good value Mon to Wed and I need the practise so its nice to take a lunch hour for a change.

I also booked the venue for an upcoming stag party for my BiL as I am the best man. Bowling beer snooker beer pool beer darts and em beer!

Should be good.

Home early as we are supposed to get a new front door fitted but the installer had rescheduled until tomorrow morning.

Think I'll go for a quick run in the rain before the carnage tonight!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.