Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

Picking Little Madam up from nursery, I was informed school photos tomorrow,
Conversation between Little Madam and worker as follows:

LM: but mummy does my photo,
worker: yes but this is a proper person,
LM: but mummy's proper, she takes my photo's
worker (looking at me): but LM do you want your photo taken with your brother
LM: No mummy can do that!
I explained I am a *photographer* and whilst I get proper nursery photo's would be nice, do I really want to spend out on *proper ones*
So I said LM, do you want your photo taken at school tomorrow, to which she simply replied, no its ok mummy does good ones!!

She has come home and asked me to take a pic, this was the result of a very quick snap as little sibling wanted to terrorize her!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.