Pferdeschorschi

By schorschi

Secondhand

Had never seen this second-hand shop next to my physiotherapist's practice. One of those places would be easy to buy up half the shop with all the memories in life.

Good massage session: I had finally found & taken along my x-ray photos from November & after a look at them (they don't show any direct mechanical problems) and a bit of a chat, the physio came to me lying on the table, touched a point on the back of my shoulder and I nearly shot up to the ceiling! Rather than the "general" stress related tension we had both thought were the problem, it is clear a specific muscle is involved. Ended up with probably the most painful 15-20 minute massage I have ever had! I only have two more sessions left of my prescription, so hope it can be sorted next week.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.