My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Birthday Meal

Today I met my youngest son & his children at the Harvesters along with my daughter & her boyfriend to have a meal.
It was lovely, but my son got a bit wound up with his children not sitting still & wait nicely.
We did seem to have to wait quite a long time; we arrived at 1.30pm ordered drinks, ........ a while later we ordered dinner, 45 minute wait we were told...... we were hungry so we got some salad....... Dinner arrived, very nice too........ we ordered dessert, then it wasn't VEGAN even though it was written, so we had to wait for something else. I got home at 5pm, thought I'd be back at 3.30pm at the latest.
As we left the Sky was a beautiful Orange/Pink; I noticed this boat coming by, so this is my blip for today. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.