Framed

A blip of another lovely Christmas present which I collected from the framers this morning. By a favourite artist and with a border terrier, I am very pleased with it. It will look even better if I do eventually get round to painting the lounge as I plan to.

We were up a little after six for Bailey to eat his breakfast - which he did - and then back to bed. Up a while later for a walk before I headed into town. I resisted a purchase in the favourite shop but bought a pair of trousers and a top elsewhere. Home to Bailey, telly catch up and reading. We walked the big block before it went dark and had another walk after tea. He is currently in the garden because someone has been letting off fireworks, perhaps to celebrate Chinese New Year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.