pipflash1

By pipnat51

21/365 Tractor

A very close run thing again as it's now 23.20 and I was beginning to think that  I wouldn't blip in time to keep my little run going. However, panic over as I've just about managed it.

Photo taken this afternoon whilst on my walk. The tractor is on someone's drive along Middlefield Lane and probably not something that you would see in most urban areas.

The fog didn't lift all day but it has now cleared. We have been to a friend's place in a nearby village, Wimpstone, for a little get together as it is Y's 70th birthday. I expected to come out of their cottage and still find thick fog but as I say it has cleared although the temperature is down to -6 so coming back along the single track lane needed caution.

Safely home now and enjoying a small glass of single malt before bedtime.

Sleep tight x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.