Garden of Forked Paths

By ForkedPaths365

Blu Tack

I've left a very sad and anxious lump of blu tack on my desk in the office.

If there is a helpline for abused lumps of blu tack then he is probably phoning it right now...

The short version of events is this:-

I've had a blindingly brilliant day. Right up to the opening of an email at 4.30pm from someone who finds it impossible to understand what our org is all about.

So after spending 30mins composing an email reply in which I bit my tongue and was polite as possible, I then abused the poor lump of blu tack on my desk.

Because that prevented me from screaming out loud and banging my head against the wall. Repeatedly.

I did, however, leave him by the phone so that he could call the helpline for abused lumps of blu tack...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.