Tufted Titmouse

Tufted Titmouse at the suet feeder between visits by Carolina Wrens & both Downy & Red Bellied Woodpeckers.

I was late getting up this morning but then got on with ensuring that all loose ends were taken care of regarding all the Christmas decorations and the items that needed to go back out in the living room.

When Kent got home from work we got the lights off the bushes out front and got them packed away. The last of the Christmas storage containers were put up the attic.

Kent took some items home to his siblings in Deep Run that had come from his mum’s attic. I stayed home to finish up some things here.

Ran an errand for my brother and visited with my sister-in-law for a while, which gave me a nice break this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.