Digital Painting

On the Wildlife Camera...
Fox & Cats 
Mostly the fox tonight.
Cat Merlin licks his lips (nervously).
Ghost Cat#1 walks past several times during the night. 
Cat Jade pays a few nightly visits (I've just shown one), to feed on the cat biscuits on the swing.
Cat Merlin finds it hard to sleep in peace. The camera sensor lights up at any movement, and he is constantly trying to work out who or what it is...
Ghost Cat#1 is often the last visitor of the night...

https://youtu.be/VUutyByfHjA 

Creative is a digital painting begun in ZenBrush3 and finished in Procreate... blooming heck, I have been working (playing on this), since I finished my Skype call with my daughter in Australia four and a half hours ago...what! How on earth did I do that? It is more than time to get on with the day and do mundane stuff...

Midnight is obvious to me, but I keep losing Jade in this painting, and I know where I put her!

 Time for a cuppa...

Have a good day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.