They're coming, the aliens are landing...


...no, sorry, my mistake, it's just the light fitting in the appartment reflecting off the patio doors! Simple misunderstanding, everyone back indoors, there's nothing to see here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I had a busy day at the office today, then this evening I finally caught up with most of my notes from when I was at Babson College. There are still a couple of other loose ends to tie up, but I have certainly broken the back of the job.

I have a 7am conference call tomorrow, then in the evening I'm meeting up with an old friend from Edinburgh for a beer or two. It should be an amusing evening.

I did manage to find a little time to surf blip today at lunchtime - the first time in ages I've just browsed around. There really are some amazingly talented people on here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.