La vida de Annie

By Annie

S meets Charlie...

...and I think it provoked a powerful trip down memory lane. I managed to extract my car from the clutches of the evil garage yesterday (drives exactly the same despite 3 new tyres and expensive new bushes and bearings), so drove us to visit #1D and #1GS. Lovely (non-alcoholic) lunch at the local pub then a little snooze for S on the way home. Poor girl found out today that her collar bone's not healed yet 6 weeks on. I had the same problem with my tib and fib - seems the presence of metalwork inhibits bone growth.
In other news, some a**ehole decided to aim his car at us while leaning on the horn and his carload of tosser passengers gesticulating rudely, but I refused to get upset about it - poor guy probably has an inadequate penis. There's Liverpool for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.