OldTimer

By OldTimer

Touring NZ

This couple are touring NZ along with two others. They bought the bike when they got here and plan to sell it when they leave. Others shipped their bikes out here. He says it will be interesting to see what way was the cheapest. I met them in the super market car pack when I was packing groceries into my car. Only photo I took today . They were all from the UK.
Worked at the railway for several hours for a bus tour then off to town to get my friends groceries, prescriptions, and frozen meals. She is now all set up for while I am on holiday, we are now going tomorrow and I am far from ready
I doubt that I will get any commenting done while away as will be just hotspotting my phone to get a blip up. Time will tell
I do enjoy going off with my friend in her campervan. I don’t do any of the driving and she likes to do most of the cooking so will be a real rest. The music festival, good books to read and my knitting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.